2024-25 NW Chapter Leadership

President (1/24 – 12/25)	Susan Doyle
Vice President (1/24 – 12/25)	Wendell Baskins
Secretary (1/24 – 12/25) -Treasurer (1/25–12/26)	Jenny Miller
Director (1/23 – 12/25)	Dave Welch
Director (1/24 – 12/26)	Polly Jackson
Director (1/25 – 12/27)	Sherrill Beck
Awards	Roger Blair
Chapter Mapping	Robin Baker
Communications Chair	Marley Shurtleff
Membership Chair	Sallie Riehl
Newsletter	Susan Doyle
OCTA Trail Mapping/Marking	Dave Welch
Outings and Activities	Wendell Baskins
Preservation Officer	Preservation Committee: Dave, Wendell, Jenny, and Leta Neiderheiser
Web Editor	Sharon Brown

and