## 2023-2024 NW Chapter Leadership

President (1/24 - 12/25) Susan Doyle

Vice President (1/24 – 12/25) Wendell Baskins

Treasurer (1/24 – 12/25) Glenn Harrison

Secretary (1/24 - 12/25) Jenny Miller

Director (2/24 – 12/24) Sherrill Beck

**Director** (1/23 – 12/25) **Dave Welch** 

Director (1/24 – 12/26) Polly Jackson

Awards Roger Blair

Chapter Mapping Robin Baker

Communications Chair Marley Shurtleff

Membership Chair Sallie Riehl

Nat. OCTA Trail Mapping/Marking Dave Welch

Newsletter Susan Doyle

Outings and Activities Wendell Baskins

Preservation Officer Vacant

Web Editor Sharon Brown

**Western Regional Representative** 

To contact anyone listed above, please email the web editor, Sharon Brown, sabocta@gmail.com and your message will be forwarded.